Congregation Beth Shalom of the Blue Hills Board of Directors 2022-2023

OFFICERS

Presidents

V.P. Admin. & Finance

V.P. Spiritual Life & Ritual Practices

V.P. Youth & Family Education

V.P. Social Action & Community Outreach

Treasurer

Paul Cooperstein

Steven Ostrovitz

Unfilled

Unfilled

Deborah Ala

Seli Kaya

Secretary Lindsay Rosenfeld

DIRECTORS

1 year: (through May, 2023)	2 years (through May, 2024)	3 years (through May, 2025)
Amy Klotz	Shelley Charnoff	David Ehrmann
Natasha Minksy	Janet Petkun	Lisa Sadler
Alan Rosmarin	Margie Skeer	Michelle Sturdivant
Pamela Shrago	Jennifer Zaslow	Matthew Zamaloff
Francine Weistrop		

Safety & Security/

Robert Baylor

MAJOR TEAM CHAIRS: (may not be elected members, but on BOD)

Adult Education Personnel Seli Kaya

Beautification Lila Rosenbaum Program/Brkfst --

TBA Publicity

Deeds of Loving- Janet Petkun Spiritual Life &

Kindness/Chesed Ritual Practice TBA

Branding, Marketing Natasha Minsky

Education TBA

Fundraising Jennifer Zaslow

rundraising Jennife Zasiow

House Matt Zamaloff Social Action/

Inclusion Com. Deborah Ala Tikun Olam Jack Levy

Library-Co Chairs- Lila Rosenbaum Strategy Natasha Minsky

Pam Shrago Finance/

Membership Emily Goldman Sustainability Steve Jacobs

Karen Friedman-

Hanna

<u>TEMPLE ORGANIZATIONS</u>: (may not be elected members, but on BOD)

Sisterhood President(s) Representative Arlene Klotz Sisterhood Rep. Ruth Gershman,

PAST PRESIDENTS: (members in good standing)

Paul EtkindDavid MabelDeborah FeltonLynda PackerKaren Friedman-HannaLila RosenbaumGeorge GoldsteinRonit Voigt

Steve Jacobs